Destination

Local Knowledge

Destination Management


The future of successful destination management lies in a creative mix of local knowledge and skills with unforgettable experiences while keeping safe parameters in mind. We have the most reliable and flexible partners, a pragmatic “can do” approach and a contemporary understanding of what it takes to create these precious moments.

View Services
Germany
Austria
Switzerland
Denmark

Contact Destination

Maika Mardini [industry relations | market head USA & canada]

Event manager with heart and soul for 15 years, with a passion for the latest developments in the city and in the industry. I pay attention to the smallest detail and never lose sight of the big picture.
Maika Mardini, [time change] Berlin
Contact: [e-mail] │ Tel: +49 (30) 12076646 0

Tobias Brose [sports hospitality]

My passion for sports lead me to sports hospitality, I love working with international soccer teams, sponsors and any interaction around sports events. I love getting stuck in rather than standing on the sidelines.
Tobias Brose, [time change] Hamburg
Contact: [e-mail] │Tel: +49 (40) 2576718 0

Nikolas Blischke [market head UK]

I love professional and solution-oriented work, with a dose of humor, honesty and a complete lack of drama.
Nikolas Blischke, [time change] Berlin
Contact: [e-mail] │ Tel: +49 (30) 12076646 0

Adeline Dommange [market head france]

I moved to beautiful Hamburg in 2013. Since then, I am show French (and also other international) clients the benefits of my new home as an event & incentive destination. Things are going great!
Adeline Dommange, [time change] Hamburg
Contact: [e-mail] │ Tel: +49 (40) 25767180

Stefanie Keller [river cruise]

My motto: Home is where the anchor drops – my team and I are on site in every port and oversee demanding shore excursion programs. Doesn’t work, doesn’t exist in my dictionary. Doesn’t work, doesn’t exist in my dictionary.
Stefanie Keller, [time change] Frankfurt
Contact: [e-mail] │ Tel: +49 (69) 1532426 0

Beatrix Pahl [ocean cruise]

After a short career as a teacher, I discovered a love for the cruise industry. Since then, I have been working passionately on the perfect mix between large logistics, smooth tour management and creating exceptional and authentic experiences for our guests.
Beatix Pahl, [time change] Berlin
Contact: [e-mail] │ Tel: +49 (30) 12076646 0

Bruno Lacerda [market head latin america | spain | portugal]

Half German, half Brazilian, I am available to our clients from Latin America & Iberia with a lot of empathy and know-how for exciting projects all over Germany!
Bruno Lacerda, [time change] Berlin
Contact: [e-mail] │ Tel: +49 (30) 12076646 0

Kerstin Spannemann [market head scandinavia]

Whether small or large groups, I enjoy working with my Scandinavian clients, who have often become friends over the years.
Kerstin Spannemann, [time change] Berlin
Contact: [e-mail] │ Tel: +49 (30) 12076646 0

Destination Services

Sourcing

Multiple disciplines and services from one source

There are a multitude of services that need to be coordinated for every event with finetuning, research and purchasing at the forefront along with other elements such as taxes, availability, cancellation or payment terms. Our experts always look at the big picture and try to find customized and compliant solutions.

#venuefinding #locationscouting

Cruise Services

A friend and partner in every port

The international cruise sector is currently facing enormous challenges. As a reliable and experienced partner, Time Change is helping cruise lines to master the new normal. New situations and parameters require dedicated and competent teams in major ports to be there for their clients 24/7. And that’s exactly what we have.

#creativeservices #excitingstories #emotionalmoments

Sports Hospitality

The devil is in the detail

In sports, seconds and centimetres often make the difference between victory and defeat. The “little things” make all the difference. Our team embodies this attention to detail, anytime anywhere. We know what teams and sponsors expect on site and deliver. [time change] is in the thick of things instead of just being on the sideline.

#sport #emotions #foodforchampions

Destination Management

The devil is in the detail

Our experts have their finger on the pulse of what is contemporary and what works… and what perhaps doesn’t. All in all, the possibilities are almost infinite and yet change daily. [time change] has a unique network of long-term partners and knows the right locations, restaurants and hotels that will make the difference.

#meetingsevents #eventprofs #meeteurope

Destination

Lokales Wissen

Destination


Die Zukunft eines erfolgreichen Destination-Managements liegt in einer kreativen Mischung aus lokalem Wissen und Können mit unvergesslichen Erlebnissen bei gleichzeitiger Berücksichtigung sicherer Parameter. Wir haben die zuverlässigsten und flexibelsten Partner, einen pragmatischen „Can do“-Ansatz und ein zeitgemäßes Verständnis dafür, was es braucht, um diese kostbaren Momente zu schaffen.

Services ansehen
Deutschland
Österreich
Schweiz
Dänemark

Ansprechpartner Destination

Maika Mardini [industry relations | market head USA & canada]

Seit 15 Jahren Eventmanagerin mit Leib und Seele, mit einer Leidenschaft für die neuesten Entwicklungen in der Stadt und in der Branche. Ich achte auf das kleinste Detail und verliere dabei nie den Blick für das große Ganze.
Maika Mardini, [time change] Berlin
Kontakt: [e-mail] │ Tel: +49 (30) 12076646 0

Tobias Brose [sports hospitality]

Meine Leidenschaft für Sport hat mich über die Jahre zum Event Manager für Sport Hospitality, internationale Fußballmannschaften, Sponsoren und mehr gemacht. Mittendrin statt nur dabei.
Tobias Brose, [time change] Hamburg
Kontakt: [e-mail] │Tel: +49 (40) 2576718 0

Nikolas Blischke [market head UK]

Ich liebe professionelles und lösungsorientiertes Arbeiten, sehr gerne mit Humor, auf Augenhöhe und ohne Drama.
Nikolas Blischke, [time change] Berlin
Kontakt: [e-mail] │ Tel: +49 (30) 12076646 0

Adeline Dommange [market head france]

2013 bin ich in das wunderschöne Hamburg gezogen. Seitdem möchte ich französischen (und auch anderen internationalen) Kunden meine neue Heimat als Event & Incentive Destination nahe bringen. Läuft bei mir.
Adeline Dommange, [time change] Hamburg
Kontakt: [e-mail] │ Tel: +49 (40) 25767180

Stefanie Keller [river cruise]

Mein Motto: Home is where the Anchor drops – in jedem Hafen sind mein Team und ich vor Ort und betreuen anspruchsvolle Landausflugsprogramme. Geht nicht, gibt’s nicht.
Stefanie Keller, [time change] Frankfurt
Kontakt: [e-mail] │ Tel: +49 (69) 1532426 0

Beatrix Pahl [ocean cruise]

Nach meiner eher kurzen Karriere als Lehrerin entdeckte ich die Liebe für die Kreuzfahrtbranche. Seitdem arbeite ich leidenschaftlich an dem perfekten Mix zwischen reibungslosem Tour Management und dem authentischen Erlebnis für unsere Gäste.
Beatix Pahl, [time change] Berlin
Kontakt: [e-mail] │ Tel: +49 (30) 12076646 0

Bruno Lacerda [market head latin america | spain | portugal]

Halb Deutsch, halb Brasilianisch, stehe ich unseren Kunden aus Lateinamerika & Iberia mit viel Empathie und Know-How für spannende Projekte in ganz Deutschland zur Verfügung!
Bruno Lacerda, [time change] Berlin
Kontakt: [e-mail] │ Tel: +49 (30) 12076646 0

Kerstin Spannemann [market head scandinavia]

Ob kleine oder große Gruppen, ich genieße die Zusammenarbeit mit meinen skandinavischen Kunden, die im Laufe der Jahre oft zu Freunden geworden sind.
Kerstin Spannemann, [time change] Berlin
Kontakt: [e-mail] │ Tel: +49 (30) 12076646 0

Destination Services

Sourcing

Viele Gewerke über eine Quelle

Bei jedem Event müssen unterschiedliche Leistungen koordiniert werden. Diese Verzahnung fängt in der Recherche und beim Einkauf der verschiedenen Module an: Ob Steuern, Verfügbarkeit oder Zahlungsbedingungen, unsere Experten betrachten das große Ganze und finden maßgeschneiderte und rechtssichere Lösungen.

#venuefinding #locationscouting #wersuchetderfindet

Cruise Services

Ein Freund und Partner in jedem Hafen

Kaum ein Bereich im internationalen Tourismus ist so schnell gewachsen wie Cruise …und steht jetzt vor solch gewaltigen Herausforderungen. Time Change als verlässlicher und stabiler Partner gestaltet die neuen Rahmenbedingungen mit. Dies – wie gewohnt – mit engagierten und kompetenten Teams in alle wichtigen Häfen 24/7.

#creativeservices #excitingstories #emotionalmoments

Sports Hospitality

Mittendrin statt nur dabei

Im Sport entscheiden oft Sekunden und Zentimeter über Sieg oder Niederlage. Schon „Kleinigkeiten“ machen den Unterschied aus. Genau diese Liebe zum entscheidenden Detail verkörpert unser Team, jederzeit und überall. Wir wissen was Teams und Sponsoren vor Ort erwarten und liefern. [time change] ist mittendrin statt nur dabei.​

#sport #emotions #foodforchampions

Destination Management

Der Teufel liegt im Detail

Unsere Experten haben den Finger am Puls der Zeit und wissen was wo geht… und was vielleicht eher nicht. Insgesamt sind die Möglichkeiten aber fast unendlich und verändern sich doch täglich. [time change] hat ein einzigartiges Netzwerk an langjährigen Partnern und kennt die passenden Locations, Restaurants und Hotels, die den Unterschied machen.

#meetingsevents #eventprofs #meeteurope